Kotak Mahindra Prime Limited - Composition of Board Committees

Name of the Committee		Members
1	Audit Committee (Last Reconstituted wef 31st March 2023)	Mr. Ravi Venkatraman (Chairman)
		Mr. Chandrashekhar Sathe
		Ms. Akila Urankar
		Mr Amit Mohan
2	Nomination and Remuneration Committee (Last Reconstituted wef 31st March 2023)	Mr. Chandrashekhar Sathe (Chairman)
		Mr Uday Kotak
		Ms. Akila Urankar
		Mr. Ravi Venkatraman
3	CSR Committee (Last Reconstituted wef 31st March 2023)	Ms. Akila Urankar (Chairperson)
		Mr C S Rajan
		Mr. Ravi Venkatraman
		Mr. Vyomesh Kapasi
4	Risk Management Committee (Last Reconstituted wef 31st March 2023)	Mr. Chandrashekhar Sathe (Chairman)
		Ms. Akila Urankar
		Mr. Ravi Venkatraman
		Mr. Vyomesh Kapasi
5	Credit Committee - Board (Last Reconstituted wef 31st March 2023)	Mr. Ravi Venkatraman (Chairman)
		Mr. Amit Mohan
		Mr. Vyomesh Kapasi
6	Committee of Board of Directors (COB) (Last Reconstituted wef 31st March 2023)	Mr. Vyomesh Kapasi
		Mr. Amit Mohan
		Mr. Shahrukh Todiwala
7	Stakeholders Relationship Committee (SRC) (Constituted on 16th March 2023)	Mr. Chandrashekhar Sathe (Chairman)
		Ms Akila Urankar
		Mr. Vyomesh Kapasi
		Mr. Shahrukh Todiwala